Chapter Board of Directors Announcement

Article Index

On behalf of our chapter, we would like to thank all chapter members who took the time to submit their votes on the positions that were up for election. Alison Mills-Long, who is our Immediate Past President, collected all the votes received, so we're happy to make the official announcement. The new roles will be effective from January 2020 to December 2021.

We would like to thank the new officers elected who decided to volunteer and invest their time to help our chapter succeed and grow. They are: Amy Hatfield (VP Governance) and Pam Ames (President Elect). Pam was the former VP of Governance and will be working with Amy to transition her role to her.

Moreover, we want to thank our re-elected officers who offered to continue helping our chapter in their current capacity. They are: Aimee Sufka, PMP (VP Finance),  Aundrea Madden, PMP (VP Membership), Cindy Wolfe, Ph.D, CSCP, PMP (VP Professional Development), and Rosana Juestel,  PMP (President).

We also want to welcome a new appointed officer who will be helping us with PMIef Liaison activities, her name is Fancy Cimmerer. She brings extensive Project Management and Volunteer experience. We are happy to welcome Fancy to our chapter!!

Our chapter website will be updated in the upcoming weeks to reflect the new changes and contacting information for our newly elected and  changing officers.